Welcome to the Zug International Women's Club

Contacts, Friendship, Interest Groups, Coffees, Lunches, Outings, Charities, Parties etc... this is the Zug International Womens Club (ZIWC). 

Now in its 49th year, the Club is a thriving organisation with 394 members representing 47 countries. The aim of the club is to provide a point of contact for social interaction, and to offer support, friendship and information to newcomers to Zug and surrounding area.

Stammtisch & Area Coffees:

Every Wednesday morning from 09:45 and every Wednesday evening from 18:30 at Parkhotel, Zug

Every Friday afternoon from 15:00 at Cafe Intermezzo, Grabenstrasse 5, Zug (Old Town) 

Area Coffee: Cham - 3rd Thursday @ Cafe Plaza;  Aegerital - last Thursday @ Wildpeak Cafe and Walchwil last Thursday @ Cafe Loris. All at 09:30.

Upcoming Events:

Off the Cuff: Power of Feng Shui, Wednesday 26th October 13.00 , Zug

October Lunch Club, Thursday 27th October, 12.00, Walchwil

Octoberfest, Friday 28th October, 18.30, Zug CANCELLED!

SALE: Used English Books, Wednesday 2nd November, 16.00 - 18:30, Zug

Games Evening, Tuesday 8th November, 18.00 Zug

Off the Cuff: Visit to Metal and Glass Art Workshop, Thursday 10th November, 14.00

Contact Coffee, Thursday 17th November, 14.00 - 16.00, Zug

Off the Cuff: Body, Mind and Soul, Thursday 17th November, 18.30, Zug

November Lunch Club: Chalet India, Friday 18th November, 12.30, Horgen

Seasonal Evening, Tuesday 22nd November, 18.30 Gut Hirt, Zug

Meet & Greet Joint Event with IMCZ, Thursday 24th November, 18.00 Zug

Off the Cuff: Tour of Halle 44, Monday 28 November, 13.45, Baar

ZIWC Member Benefits Mortgage Rates & Research

The Club is a non-political, non-religious and non-profit organisation, dedicated to offering support, friendship and information to newcomer women in Switzerland. Its primary aim is to provide a point of contact for social interaction. Are you a new expatriate looking to make friends and meet like-minded people?

© Zug International Women's Club                                                                           

Web Editor    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software